Wednesday, August 27, 2014


​British progressive metal stalwarts THRESHOLD are set to release their forthcoming album 'FOR THE JOURNEY' on September 22nd via Nuclear Blast. It is the successor to the band's 2012 release 'March Of Progress' and was produced by guitarist Karl Groom and Richard West at Thin Ice Studios in England.

West says, "For The Journey is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I've probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process but now that's it's over, I still can't stop listening to it!"

Check out the new track 'WATCHTOWER ON THE MOON' below:

For The Journey CD track list:

1. Watchtower on the Moon
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned to Dust
5. Lost in your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky
Bonus tracks:
9. I Wish I Could - available on the digipack, vinyl and download versions
10. Lost in your Memory (Acoustic Version) - available on the vinyl and download versions

The band will be performing at O2 Islington Academy in London on Thursday 20th November and The Live Rooms in Chester on Friday 21st November.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...